Skip to content
Curtin University
Latest News

Latest News

2019 Scholarships Award Presentation will be held on 18 February 2019.

The Scholarships Office are excited to announce that the scholarships award presentation will be held on 18 February 2019.

All students who recently received the undergraduate merit scholarship will be receiving the invitation from the Scholarships Office via email. Be sure to accept your scholarship offer and RSVP to this event by 1 February 2019.

If you have any enquiries, please contact the Scholarships Office.